The Cape Land Rover Club Log In
Skip Navigation LinksMain Menu | About Us | Committee
CLRC Comittee Listing
Position
Email Address
Chairman President@clrc.co.za
Chief Marshal ChiefMarshal@clrc.co.za
Clerk of the Course ClerkOfCourse@clrc.co.za
Co-Opted Outings Organiser  
Editor  
Membership Secretary Membership@clrc.co.za
Outings Organiser Outings@clrc.co.za
Past Chairman Chairman@clrc.co.za
PRO - Environmental Officer  
PRO - Environmental Officer  
Quartermaster Quartermaster@clrc.co.za
Regalia Keeper  
Regalia Keeper  
Secretary Secretary@clrc.co.za
Social Convener. Social@clrc.co.za
Treasurer Treasurer@clrc.co.za
Vice Chairman/radio and safety officer. SafetyOfficer@clrc.co.za
Webmaster Webmaster@clrc.co.za

The Committee.

The committee is a group of elected members who volunteer their services to manage the club activities, events and administration. The committee gets together the first monday of each month to discuss matters arising, planning the events and outings.
Every 2 years each committee member stands down and at the AGM a new member is elected. Some existing members may also be re-elected.