The Cape Land Rover Club Log In
Skip Navigation LinksMain Menu | Activity
Club Calendar
Outings: Weekend outing.
Weekend Outing Gecko Rock
Thursday, August 09, 2018 (3 days)
View Detail

Points: Points Event 3
Points Event # 3 Training day at vatjie.
Sunday, August 19, 2018 (1 day)
View Detail

Socials: Social 7.
Social # 7.
Thursday, August 30, 2018 (1 day)
View Detail

Events: Beach Clean Up.
International beach Clean Up.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 (1 day)
View Detail

Outings: Long Weekend.
Long Weekend to Papkuilsfontein.
Friday, September 21, 2018 (4 days)
View Detail

Socials: Social 8.
Social 8 - Sunday Breakfast Run.
Sunday, September 30, 2018 (1 day)
View Detail

Outings: Day Outing.
Day run to TBA.
Sunday, October 07, 2018 (1 day)
View Detail

Socials: Social 9
Social # 9.
Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 day)
View Detail

Points: Points Event 4
Points Event 4 - Imhoff.
Saturday, November 03, 2018 (1 day)
View Detail

Socials: Social 10
Social # 10.
Thursday, November 29, 2018 (1 day)
View Detail

Outings: Christmas Party.
Christmas Party - Middelvlei.
Sunday, December 02, 2018 (1 day)
View Detail

Events: Fun Day.
Fun Day.
Sunday, December 16, 2018 (1 day)
View Detail

Note to self,

I bought this car to seek out
adventure.

Outdoor activities are great for
me and the family.

The only way i am going to learn
how my vehicle works is to go
out on this type of adventure.

I need a break.
Every year we work on our club calendar. We try as much as possible to fill the calendar with at least one event or outing in a month.

There are 3 types of activities.
Outings: These are usually camping or outdoor driving activities. We book a trail on behalf of the club and then drive it in convoy.

Point Events: These are competitions (4 a year) where we setup an obstical course and measure your performance over the obsticals.

Social Outings: In order to go camping with people, its best to know them first, and what better than a nice evening out with members and the committee.

Check out our 2016 Calendar